Ohio Lacrosse

Ohio Lacrosse

Ohio Lacrosse won five NCLL division crown since joining the NCLL in 1996, and appeared in the 1997, 1998 and 2001 NCLL Final Four

Please check back again for Ohio Lacrosse's Spring 2004 Schedule and results.

National College Lacrosse League

The Nation College Lacrosse League is comprised of over 90 active teams from 10 states and the District of Columbia, currently divided into thirteen divisions. The league offers a playoff format with a Final Four, All Star, and Championship games.

Ohio University Club Sports

The Ohio University Club Sports program is dedicated to the mission of providing and developing leadership opportunities for students who are interested in a sport or activity.

Best Link